Become a Member Join
Menu
 

Rep Roster


Kristin Helms
CEO/co-owner/Occupational Therapist
Foundations Pediatric Therapy
334-677-6360
E-mail: kristin.fptc@gmail.com

Dr. Jessica Jones
Administrator
Modern Health Family Care
334-797-4787
E-mail: modern_health@outlook.com

Chelsea Keener
Owner
Chelsea and Joey Photography
334-477-3522
E-mail: Info@chelseaandjoey.com

Dr. Roth Rube H. Lewis
Dentist/Owner
Southeast Dental
334-370-9055
E-mail: rothrube@gmail.com

Emily Mann
Office Manager
Mann Automotive Diesel, Inc.
334-792-0456
E-mail: mannautodothan@gmail.com

Ms. Lesley Marshall
owner
Gussied Up Flower Truck
404-388-5332
E-mail: info@gussiedupflowertruck.com

Karen Mote
Office Manager
Stephen G. McGowan, LLC
334-699-6688
E-mail: karenf@graceba.net

Katie Newton
Registered Dietitian Nutritionist
Katie Newton Nutrition Consulting
334-292-8860
E-mail: katie@katienewtonconsulting.com

Mrs. Melissa Nimocks
Office Manager
Eagle's Wings Technologies
334-308-9464
E-mail: office@ewt.biz

Mr. Greg Padgett
CEO
Eagle's Wings Technologies
334-308-9464
E-mail: greg@ewt.biz

Timothy Rockwell
Relationship Manager
Banc Card of America, Inc
334-714-0291
E-mail: trockwell@banccard.com

Mr. Patrick Thoma
President/Owner
Thoma Engineering, LLC
334-828-7040
E-mail: pat@thomaeng.com

Mrs. Lisha Walker
Owner
SayIt Hotdogs & More
904-386-9429
E-mail: sayithotdogsandmore@gmail.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET