Become a Member Join
Menu
 

Rep Roster


Bev Arnold
Broker/Owner
Wiregrass Home Team
334-699-4662
E-mail: bev@wiregrasshometeam.com

Dustin Champion
Owner
Dustin Champion State Farm Insurance
803-457-2727
E-mail: dustin.champion.vaa6qq@statefarm.com

Todd Culpepper
Owner
TC's Direct Flooring, LLC
334-596-4105
E-mail: tcsdirectflooring@gmail.com

Dr. Jennifer Decker
owner
Wiregrass Podiatry, LLC
334-494-8200
E-mail: wiregrasspodiatry@yahoo.com

Tracy Dixon
Founder, CEO
Holistic Equilibrium
334-245-5195
E-mail: info@holisticequilibrium.com

Nathaniel Frazier
Vice President - Marketing/Public Relati
Wall Street Markets, LLC
Nate Frazier
Vice President - Marketing / Public Relations
Wall Street Markets, LLC
d/b/a Piggly Wiggly and Brickyard Market
1140 Montgomery Highway
Dothan, AL 36303
334-479-8642
334-446-0585 (fax)
wallstreetmarketsllc.com
334-479-8642
E-mail: nate@wallstreetmarketsllc.com

Ms. Sharon Green
Owner
Nuts To Go
334-792-6887
E-mail: nutstogousa@gmail.com

Eric Hataway
Principal-Owner
Geico-Dothan Eric Hataway Agency, LLC
334-547-6700
E-mail: ehataway@geico.com

Don Heard
Advanced Product Solutions, Inc.
334-479-0457
E-mail: dheard@gri-aps.com

Kristin Helms
CEO/co-owner/Occupational Therapist
Foundations Pediatric Therapy
334-677-6360
E-mail: kristin.fptc@gmail.com

Michael Hurst
Owner/President
Trinity Metal Buildings
334-886-9078
E-mail: mikehurst07@yahoo.com

Ashley Johnson
CFO
Advanced Product Solutions, Inc.
334-899-4351
E-mail: ajohnson@orex.com

Dr. Jessica Jones
Administrator
Modern Health Family Care
334-797-4787
E-mail: modern_health@outlook.com

Chelsea Keener
Owner
Chelsea and Joey Photography
334-477-3522
E-mail: info@chelseaandjoey.com

Dr. Roth Rube H. Lewis
Dentist/Owner
Southeast Dental
334-370-9055
E-mail: rothrube@gmail.com

Emily Mann
Office Manager
Mann Automotive Diesel, Inc.
334-792-0456
E-mail: mannautodothan@gmail.com

Ms. Lesley Marshall
owner
Gussied Up Flower Truck
404-388-5332
E-mail: info@gussiedupflowertruck.com

Karen Mote
Office Manager
Stephen G. McGowan, LLC
334-699-6688
E-mail: karenf@graceba.net

Katie Newton
Registered Dietitian Nutritionist
Katie Newton Nutrition Consulting
334-292-8860
E-mail: katie@katienewtonconsulting.com

Mrs. Melissa Nimocks
Office Manager
Eagle's Wings Technologies
334-308-9464
E-mail: office@ewt.biz

Powered By CC-Assist.NET